"at the heart of the community"

  • Sign In

    Squad Update 

    Saturday, June 12, 2010 6:11:31 PM

    Alloa manager Allan Maitland has been on holiday for past fortnight and is due to return this weekend. Both Stephen Robertson and Kevin McDonald were both signed on pre contracts to join "The Wasps" before Allan went on holiday as both players were still contracted to Airdrie United until the 31st May, 2010. This now brings the squad of signed players for Season 2010/11 to 16 players.

    Stephen Robertson              Goalkeeper

    David McClune, Scott Walker, Mark Brown, Michael Dunlop, Ross Philp, Declan McAvoy                              Defenders

    John Grant, Jamie Hay, Kevin McDonald, Brown Ferguson       Midfield

    Andy Scott, Jason Thomson, Bryan Prunty, Stuart Noble & David Gormley



    Managers Corner