"at the heart of the community"

  • Sign In

    Players agree terms 

    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:57:00 PM

    Manager Jim Goodwin today confirmed that Alloa players - Neil Parry, Scott Taggart, Iain Flannigan, Kevin Cawley, Stevie Hetherington, Jon Robertson, Andy Graham and Andrew Wilson have all agreed terms for next season. Unfortunately defender Daryll Meggatt has been released after his progress last season was hampered due to suffering a leg break which restricted him to making only 14 first team starts last term, the club would like to thank Daryll for his excellent service and commitment in making 135 appearances for the club in his two spells at the Indodrill Stadium.

    Neil Parry celebrating promotion to Championship
    Alloa players at Promotion Party


    Managers Corner