"at the heart of the community"

  • Register
  • Sign In

    Updated Pre Season 

    Monday, June 06, 2016 5:53:01 PM

    Updated Pre Season Friendlies

    Saturday 25th June v. Fort William (H)  3.00pm
    Wednesday 29th June v. Dunfermline Athletic (H) 7.30pm
    Friday 1st July v. Dundee (H) 7.30pm
    Saturday 2nd July - Oban Tournament (A) 11.00am
    Saturday 9th July v. Cowdenbeath (A) 3.00pm
    Saturday 16th July v. Berwick Rangers (H) 3.00pm
     
    Betfred Cup - First Round Group Stages
     
    Tuesday 19th July v. Cove Rangers (H) 7.30pm
    Saturday 23rd July v. Montrose (A) 3.00pm
    Wednesday 27th July v. Ross County (H) 7.30pm
    Saturday 30th July v. Raith Rovers (A) 3.00pm
     
    Alloa Athletic players will report back for Pre Season training on Tuesday 14th June, 2016.
    Boot Room at Indodrill Stadium, Alloa


    Managers Corner